Marianna Ivanova
home icon contact us icon site map icon russian flag icon
  My world  
  My interests  
Эта страница на русском russianflag

Minister of health in Trinidad and Tobago Therese Baptiste-Cornelis

Senator the Honourable Therese Baptiste-Cornelis brings to her position as Minister of Health, experience in the fields of Change Management, Entrepreneurship, International Business, Marketing and Strategy as well as Information Systems.

She is the holder of an MBA (IT, Marketing and Strategy) from the University of British Columbia, Canada and a B.Sc. in Mathematics and Computer Science from the University of the West Indies. Her research interests lie in leadership, with particular emphasis on the toxic aspects of leadership; measuring IT-related competencies - IT knowledge in line managers and business competence in IT professionals and their impact on the effective deployment of IT and Organisational Behaviour in the cultural industries.

In 2004, she was awarded the Faith Wiltshire Award for her outstanding contribution to the development of ICT for women and girls, in commemoration of International Women's Week.

Minister Baptiste-Cornelis is a former director of Cornelis and Associates, a firm which offers management consultancy services to organizations and she has developed and delivered seminars in International Business Management, Professional Leading Edge Customer Management, Stakeholder Relationship Management and Value Selling Strategies in the manufacturing, distribution, retail and energy sectors.

Therese Baptiste-Cornelis minister of health in Trinidad and Tobago


map of Trinidad and Tobago districts

Regional corporations and municipalities
Urban centres
1 Port of Spain City Corporation 13.45 49,031 Port of Spain
2 San Fernando City Corporation 18.64 55,419 San Fernando , Marabella
3 Chaguanas Borough Corporation 59.65 67,433 Chaguanas , Cunupia , Endeavour , Felicity , Montrose
4 Arima Borough Corporation 11.15 32,278 Arima
5 Point Fortin Borough Corporation 23.88 19,056 Point Fortin , Guapo , Teschier
6 Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo Regional Corporation 719.64 162,779 Claxton Bay , Couva , Point Lisas , St. Mary's , Tabaquite , Talparo
7 Diego Martin Regional Corporation 127.53 105,720 Carenage , Diego Martin , Maraval , Westmoorings
8 Penal-Debe Regional Corporation 246.91 83,609 Penal , Debe
9 Princes Town Regional Corporation 621.35 91,947 Moruga , Princes Town
10 Rio Claro-Mayaro Regional Corporation 852.81 33,480 Mayaro , Rio Claro , Guayaguayare
11 San Juan-Laventille Regional Corporation 220.39 157,295 Barataria , Laventille , Morvant , St. Joseph , San Juan
12 Sangre Grande Regional Corporation 898.94 64,343 Guaico , Sangre Grande , Toco , Valencia
13 Siparia Regional Corporation 510.48 81,917 Cedros , Fyzabad , La Brea , Santa Flora , Siparia
14 Tunapuna-Piarco Regional Corporation 527.23 203,975 Arouca , Curepe , Piarco , St. Augustine , Trincity , Tunapuna
Last updated: 31 July 2010
Page created: 08 June 2010
  Система Orphus  
Copyright © Marianna 2006 - 2013 When copying materials from website active hyperlink is required